MENU
SRI-ONLINE.ORG
About SRI

Contact Us

SRI Staff

555 East Wells Street, Suite 1100
Milwaukee, WI 53202-3823
Phone: (414) 918-9888
Fax: (414) 276-3349
General Email: info@sri-online.org

Anne N. Krolikowski, CAE
Executive Director
akrolikowski@sri-online.org
Staff Liaison:
Executive Committee
Partnerships
Finance/Budget Committee
Global Outreach Committee
Strategic Planning Committee
Fundraising
Sponsorship Development
Leah Miller
Associate Executive Director
lmiller@sri-online.org
Staff Liaison:
Membership & Nominations Committee
Grants Committee
Publications Committee
Michelle Holm
Meetings Manager
mholm@sri-online.org
Staff Liaison:
Annual Meeting
Program Committee
Career Development & Diversity Committee
CME Committee
Morgan Derby
Program Manager
mderby@sri-online.org
 
Staff Liaison:
SRI 365/ SRI 1st Alert
Membership & Nominations Committee
In Training Membership Committee
Mentorship Program


 
Ciera Arias
Administrative Coordinator
carias@sri-online.org
Staff Liaison:
In Training Membership Committee
Membership Applications
Membership Dues
Reproductive Sciences

Leslie Myatt, PhD
Director of Advancement and Liaison
myattl@ohsu.edu