About SRI

Contact Us

SRI Staff

555 East Wells Street, Suite 1100
Milwaukee, WI 53202-3823
Phone: (414) 918-9888
Fax: (414) 276-3349
General Email: info@sri-online.or

Leah Miller
Executive Director

Staff Liaison:
Executive Committee
Finance/Budget Committee
Government Affairs Committee
Strategic Planning Committee
Sponsorship Development
Membership & Nominations Committee
Publications Committee
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee

Michelle Holm
Meetings Manager
Staff Liaison:
Annual Meeting
Program Committee
CME Committee
Career Development Committee

Morgan Derby
Program Manager
Staff Liaison:
SRI 365/ SRI 1st Alert
In Training Membership Committee
Mentorship Program
SRI Website
SRI Communications
Reproductive Sciences
Ciera Arias
Administrative Coordinator
Staff Liaison:
Membership & Nominations Committee
Early Career Committee
Grants Committee
Membership Applications
Membership Dues
Reproductive Sciences

Cookie Notice

We use cookies to ensure you the best experience on our website. Your acceptance helps ensure that experience happens. To learn more, please visit our Privacy Notice.