About SRI

SRI Council

SRI Executive Council 2016-2017

View a list of Past Presidents here

Yoel Sadovsky, MD

Magee-Women's Research Institute
Department of Ob-Gyn
University of Pittsburgh, 204 Craft Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213  USA
Phone: (412) 641-2675
Fax: (412) 641-3898

Immediate Past President
Hugh Taylor, MD

Yale University School of Medicine
Dept of Ob-Gyn
333 Cedar Street, PO Box 208063
New Haven, CT 06520 USA
Phone: (203) 785-4005
Fax: (203) 785-7819

President Elect
Sandra Davidge, PhD

Women and Children's Health Research Institute
University of Alberta
Department of Ob-Gyn
232 HRMC
Edmonton, AB, T6G 2S2 Canada
Phone: (780) 492-1864
Fax: (780) 492-1308

President Nominee
Murray D. Mitchell, DPhil, DSc
University of Queensland
Centre for Clinical Research
Building 71/918 RBWH Campus, Herston
Brisbane, QLD 4029 AUSTRALIA
Phone: 61-73-346-5016

Secretary Treasurer (2017)
Mark Phillippe, MD, MHCM

Massachusetts General Hospital
Vincent Center for Reproductive Biology
Dept of Ob-Gyn
55 Fruit Street, Thier Bldg 9-911
Boston, MA 02114, USA
Phone: (617) 724-1217

Secretary Treasurer Elect
Ian Bird, PhD

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Perinatal Research Labs
202 S. Park Street
7E Meriter Hospital
Madison, WI 53715
Phone: (608) 417-6314

Council Members 2016-2017

Errol Norwitz, MD, PhD (2018)
Tufts University
Dept. of Ob-Gyn
800 Washington Street
Boston, MA 02111, USA
Phone: (617) 636-2382
Fax: (617) 636-8315

Stacy Zamudio, PhD (2018)
Hackensack University MC
Dept. of Ob-Gyn
Division of MFM & Surgery
30 Prospect Ave., Suite 4-90G
Hackensack, NJ, USA
Phone: (201) 996-5768

Yolanda R. Smith, MD, MS (2017)
University of Michigan
Dept of Ob-Gyn
1500 East Medical Center Drive
4100 Women's Hospital
Ann Arbor, MI, USA
Phone: (734) 936-7401
Fax: (734) 647-9727

Emmet Hirsch, MD (2017)
NorthShore University Health System
Dept of Ob-Gyn
2650 Ridge Avenue, Walgreen Bldg. #1507
Evanston, IL, USA
Phone: (847) 570-1546
Fax: (847) 570-1846

Elizabeth Ann Bonney, MD (2019)
University of Vermont
60 Winooski Falls Way #1209
Winooski, VT 05404
Phone: (802) 236-9414

Phillip R. Bennett, MD, PhD (2019)
Imperial College London
Dept. of Ob/Gyn Hammersmith Hospital
DuCane Road, IRDB Hammersmith Hospital
Phone: 02075942176

In Training ad hoc Council Member
Emiel D. Post Uiterweer, MD

University M.C. Utrecht
Dept of OB/GYN
Utrecht, Netherlands